OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

Reputation Viewer

This page will show an overview of all reputation gains and losses. Look at the overal losses/gains - don't worry if there's a few bad ratings on someone's page. Some reputation may not be shown, as reputation is account wide (and you can enable/disable showing of all characters).

Account-wide rating - Details
(average 5, 73 votes)

Reputation overview for Nextdawn:
Event
Total
Date/time
HoF heroic 10-man
+10
Last: Sun 11 Aug 2013 21:27
CM golds! Going all!
+10
Last: Wed 7 Aug 2013 16:08
The Mind-Killer
+10
Last: Mon 17 Jun 2013 18:01
ToES - The Mind Killer
+10
Last: Sat 23 Mar 2013 21:41
cleaning up achievement
+10
Last: Sun 3 Mar 2013 10:43
Glory of Pandaria hero
+10
Last: Sat 2 Feb 2013 13:51
[Mkmm]IoC:HK
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
SotA Win Farms #5
+20
Last: Mon 10 Sep 2012 21:46
Isle of Conquest/Fast wins
+20
Last: Sun 2 Sep 2012 17:48
EotS Farm/Perfspam#2
+20
Last: Mon 27 Aug 2012 19:39
EotS Farm/Perfspam
+20
Last: Mon 27 Aug 2012 15:47
EoTS [The Perfect Storm]
+20
Last: Fri 24 Aug 2012 15:57
Firelands Acheivs
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
bwd, tot4w 10 heroic
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Gilneas Perfection
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
BWD HC Progress(1)
+10
Last: Mon 6 Aug 2012 15:11
AB Perfection
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
[Fevy] IoC HK Farm!
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Firelands Acheivs
+10
Last: Sun 5 Aug 2012 20:19
AB - [Resilient Victory]
+10
Last: Sun 29 Jul 2012 20:55
Firelands 10 Normal Achi
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
EOE Stormtrooper achi !
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
BOT HC event
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
In House he Waits Dreaming
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Nerf Scrapbots 10
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Ulduar 10 man NON META
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Heroic Ascendant Council
+10
Last: Sun 1 Jul 2012 14:47
Ulduar 10 man NON META
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Al'akir HC only!
+10
Last: Sun 24 Jun 2012 14:39
TofFW - Heroic Run
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Ulduar 25 off-meta
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
FL10N + Share the Pain
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Firelands + Death Above
+10
Last: Sun 17 Jun 2012 14:49
Stay Chill + Four Play
+10
Last: Sat 16 Jun 2012 12:35
Ulduar 25 off-meta
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Firelands + Bucket List
+10
Last: Sun 10 Jun 2012 14:26
Lazy Eye & Moon Guard
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Firelands 10 (Normal).
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Firelands hc & Ragnar-O's
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Icc 10 Glory run!
+10
Last: Sun 20 May 2012 11:26
TotGC25 - Incl. Achievs
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Week 2 Invincible Farm !!
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Ulduar 25 off-meta
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Catataclysm Raider Metas
+10
Last: Thu 1 Jan 1970 00:00
Totals
+490

* Some reputation may be hidden from view due to irrelevance.