OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Ossgrim

Level 110 Orc Fury/Protection Warrior
US-Llane - 16275
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Senior Sergeant Ossgrim
<Iron Circle>

OpenRaid Donor, thank you!

Honored (31%) - reputation details
854 average item level
(853) equipped
5.0 437 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: April 11th, 2014
Last on OpenRaid: 15/10/2016 01:23
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 17/10/2017 10:01



Osskto's Profile

Just started back into wow again looking forward toward the Legion expansion.

Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    0/7 Normal    0/7 Heroic    0/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    0/10 Normal    0/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    0/13 Normal    0/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

Guilds

Ossgrim is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Ossgrim is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Smooshie's Shenanigans 451 Fans
+Gryhmoor's Raids 313 Fans
Bellancia's Playhouse 47 Fans
Shadow's Vanguard 25 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 437 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Smoo's #T14 MSV SMYM Meta (R2) (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Sun 29 Jun 2014, 18:38
Smoo's #T14 MSV SMYM Meta (R1) (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sun 6 Jul 2014, 02:56
~Bell's Heroic DS25~12 (average 4.89, 14 votes) Last: Thu 3 Jul 2014, 08:47
Elite's Clearing WoW Day! (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Mon 30 Jun 2014, 03:45
~Bell's Heroic DS25~11 (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Sun 22 Jun 2014, 20:54
« Gryh's SOO Flex 1&2» (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Thu 26 Jun 2014, 01:02
«Gryh's #T15 ToT Achieves » (average 5, 15 votes) Last: Tue 17 Jun 2014, 22:49
~Bell's Heroic DS25~10 (average 4.91, 12 votes) Last: Mon 16 Jun 2014, 00:35
«Gryh's H Cata Raider Tour» (average 5, 19 votes) Last: Fri 20 Jun 2014, 16:09
« Gryh's SOO Flex 1&2» (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sat 14 Jun 2014, 20:28
Late night boss tour #26 (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Fri 20 Jun 2014, 20:42
« Gryh's World Raid Tour » (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Thu 19 Jun 2014, 13:22
Heroic Bwd/Bot Transmog run! (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sat 14 Jun 2014, 00:20
« Gryh's SOO Flex wing 1 » (average 4.97, 11 votes) Last: Wed 11 Jun 2014, 21:37
«Gryh's #T15 ToT normal» (average 5, 16 votes) Last: Mon 9 Jun 2014, 01:13
Dance Will!!! (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Sun 8 Jun 2014, 18:42
~Bell's DS25 achiev run~9 (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Sun 8 Jun 2014, 22:14
Smoo's #T14 MSV SMYM Meta (R2) (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Mon 2 Jun 2014, 07:29
~Bell's DS25 achiev run~8 (average 5, 17 votes) Last: Wed 4 Jun 2014, 04:24
Never hosted annoying achieves (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Fri 30 May 2014, 22:01
~Bell's DS25 achiev run~7 (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Fri 30 May 2014, 14:30
Smoo's MSV Dance Party 2of5 (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Thu 29 May 2014, 02:10
Smoo's MSV Dance Party 1of5 (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sun 25 May 2014, 04:13
Smoo's #T14 TES heroic (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 21 May 2014, 05:06

Characters

character image

Ossgrim [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Orc Warrior
Item level 854 / 853
Llane (US)
Fury    Protection
 
character image

Ossktini

View on Battle.net
Level 102 Orc Shaman
Item level 699 / 699
Llane (US)
Elemental    Resto
 
character image

Osskto

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Orc Rogue
Item level 705 / 705
Llane (US)
Assassination    Subtlety