OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Astareal

Level 120 Night Elf Balance/Resto Druid
EU-Argent Dawn - 23585
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Artisan Astareal
<Blue Menagerie>

Revered (16%) - reputation details
368 average item level
(367) equipped
5.0 2698 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Healer

Member since: October 18th, 2012
Last on OpenRaid: 13/09/2018 17:03
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 14/12/2018 10:03



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    7/7 Normal    4/7 Heroic    7/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    10/10 Normal    0/10 Heroic    10/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    13/13 Normal    13/13 Heroic    13/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

User Feed - Preferences



Guilds

Astareal is part of the following guilds:

Name Information
Blue Menagerie Level 25 | 118 members | Main guild

Groups

Astareal is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Blu's Raids :) 475 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 2698 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
R.R.R. 269 Fun event (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Tue 14 Aug 16:24
R.R.R. 267 Fun event (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Fri 3 Aug 13:31
R.R.R. Fun Run Test (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Mon 23 Jul 05:58
R.R.R.#266 (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Tue 10 Jul 11:50
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Tue 3 Jul 09:18
R.R.R.#264 Antorus (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Wed 20 Jun 18:22
R.R.R.#263 Antorus (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Wed 20 Jun 18:22
Kil'jaeden only run (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sun 10 Jun 14:20
R.R.R.#262 Antorus (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sun 10 Jun 19:29
Argus only- Zerg (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Mon 11 Jun 18:27
R.R.R.#261 Antorus (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Tue 12 Jun 21:31
Argus only- Zerg (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Tue 5 Jun 18:57
R.R.R.#259 Antorus (average 5, 16 votes) Last: Thu 7 Jun 20:10
R.R.R.#258 Antorus (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sun 3 Jun 15:37
Argus only- Zerg (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Wed 30 May 21:28
Argus only- Zerg (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 21 May 18:25
R.R.R.#255 Antorus (average 5, 16 votes) Last: Thu 24 May 01:04
R.R.R.#254 Antorus (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sat 19 May 11:03
Argus only- Zerg (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 14 May 17:44
R.R.R.#253 Antorus (average 5, 15 votes) Last: Thu 17 May 21:13
R.R.R.#252 Antorus (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Thu 10 May 21:43
Argus only- Zerg (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Thu 10 May 21:42
R.R.R.#251Antorus (average 5, 19 votes) Last: Thu 10 May 21:42
R.R.R.#247 Antorus (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Wed 25 Apr 18:15
Argus only- Zerg (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Tue 24 Apr 22:09
R.R.R.#246 Antorus (average 5, 15 votes) Last: Tue 24 Apr 22:08
Argus only- Zerg (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Tue 17 Apr 21:28
R.R.R.#245 Antorus (average 5, 17 votes) Last: Fri 20 Apr 10:13
R.R.R.#244 Antorus (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Wed 11 Apr 21:03

Characters

character image

Astareal [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 120 Night Elf Druid
Item level 368 / 367
Argent Dawn (EU)
Balance    Resto
 
character image

Galanas

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Death Knight
Item level 182 / 182
Argent Dawn (EU)
Frost    Blood
 
character image

Takaya

View on Battle.net
Level 80 Worgen Druid
Item level 226 / 225
Bronze Dragonflight (EU)
Resto    Feral
 
character image

Ninghong

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Pandaren Monk
Item level 198 / 195
Argent Dawn (EU)
Windwalker    Mistweaver
 
character image

Jainey

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Mage
Item level 208 / 208
Argent Dawn (EU)
Frost    Fire
 
character image

Anarial

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Mage
Item level 225 / 214
Argent Dawn (EU)
Frost    Fire
 
character image

Emmea

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Pandaren Shaman
Item level 672 / 668
The Sha'tar (EU)
Elemental    Resto
 
character image

Kennedia

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Night Elf Hunter
Item level 201 / 201
Argent Dawn (EU)
Beast Mastery    Survival
 
character image

Chíyo

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Draenei Shaman
Item level 229 / 223
Argent Dawn (EU)
Elemental    Resto