OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Biggbad

Level 90 Worgen Beast Mastery/Survival Hunter
US-Thunderhorn - 12805
Good (93%) attendance
Elder Biggbad
<None>

OpenRaid Donor, thank you!

Honored (27%) - reputation details
566 average item level
(565) equipped
5.0 421 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: March 9th, 2013
Last on OpenRaid: 24/01/2014 04:06
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 11/12/2017 04:50



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  0/7 LFR    0/7 Normal    0/7 Heroic    0/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  0/10 LFR    0/10 Normal    0/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  0/13 LFR    0/13 Normal    0/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

Guilds

Biggbad is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Biggbad is part of the following groups:

Name Information

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 421 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Kabas' Ulduar Cheevos Wk 27 (average 4.59, 10 votes) Last: Sun 19 Jan 2014, 23:56
Kabas' Firelands Cheevs Week 2 (average 4.53, 11 votes) Last: Mon 13 Jan 2014, 15:14
Ritual Stone/Roaches (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Wed 15 Jan 2014, 22:07
@Zelse's 25 Man ToES/HoF Meta (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Sun 12 Jan 2014, 15:04
@Zelse's 25 Man MSV Meta (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Tue 7 Jan 2014, 09:08
Kabas' Ulduar Cheevos Wk 25 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Thu 2 Jan 2014, 04:55
SoO Flex Wing 3 12/15/2013 (average 3.99, 6 votes) Last: Thu 19 Dec 2013, 03:44
Kabas' Ulduar Cheevos Wk 23 (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Thu 12 Dec 2013, 00:16
Areies Flex 4 (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Thu 5 Dec 2013, 02:35
SoO 1/2/3/4 (average 2.5, 2 votes) Last: Wed 4 Dec 2013, 14:45
Trial of the Crusade 25M (average 4.47, 6 votes) Last: Tue 3 Dec 2013, 23:11
Kabas' Ulduar Cheevos Wk 22 (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Sun 8 Dec 2013, 23:19
Icc Speed Run (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sun 1 Dec 2013, 03:12
ICC 10 man achievement run (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sun 8 Dec 2013, 07:04
Firelands 10 Meta (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sun 8 Dec 2013, 00:23
DFC Flex 3-4 (Rocket) (average 4.86, 7 votes) Last: Wed 4 Dec 2013, 22:00
Areydan's Flex Run Wings 1 & 2 (average 3.77, 7 votes) Last: Tue 3 Dec 2013, 06:12
Kabas' Ulduar Cheevos Wk 21 (average 4.91, 10 votes) Last: Tue 26 Nov 2013, 03:41
SoO Flex 4 (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sat 23 Nov 2013, 18:58
FLEX 1-3 (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Fri 22 Nov 2013, 16:48
Kabas' Ulduar Cheevos Wk 20 (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Wed 20 Nov 2013, 21:59
NM MSV & DS HM, Week #54 (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Tue 19 Nov 2013, 14:31
Yif's Siege of Orgrimmar Flex (average 2.78, 4 votes) Last: Sun 10 Nov 2013, 16:50
DRX ToT10 (For Beginners) (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Thu 7 Nov 2013, 05:17
Flex 1+2 in a hurry. (average 4.43, 5 votes) Last: Sat 9 Nov 2013, 12:07
Flex Part 1/2 Speed Clear (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Thu 7 Nov 2013, 22:00
Soulslayor's SoO flex 1-2 (average 4.83, 4 votes) Last: Thu 7 Nov 2013, 03:52
QuickRaid - DFC (Everi) SOO Flex Wing 1 (average 4.41, 6 votes) Last: Thu 7 Nov 2013, 23:23
Beginner's Run (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Tue 5 Nov 2013, 22:17
10 man Heroic (unrated) Last: Sat 2 Nov 2013, 21:10
Kabas' Ulduar Cheevos Wk 18 (average 4.78, 8 votes) Last: Sat 2 Nov 2013, 08:24
Flex wing 3 clear (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Tue 22 Oct 2013, 07:16
Kabas' Ulduar Cheevos Wk 17 (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Mon 28 Oct 2013, 19:46
Evo's Fireland 25 H (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sat 12 Oct 2013, 16:20
Num's DS Mount farm Week 2 (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sun 22 Sep 2013, 20:36
Uld HM 25 Full Speed Clear #5 (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sun 22 Sep 2013, 13:25
Ordos (average 4.99, 13 votes) Last: Tue 24 Sep 2013, 01:11
SoO flex gear run (average 4.22, 4 votes) Last: Thu 19 Sep 2013, 13:48
Num's DS Mount farm Week 2 (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Mon 23 Sep 2013, 19:37
Sam's ULD25 Run (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Mon 16 Sep 2013, 16:34

Characters

character image

Biggbad [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 90 Worgen Hunter
Item level 566 / 565
Thunderhorn (US)
Beast Mastery    Survival
 
character image

Trunnks

View on Battle.net
Level 90 Human Paladin
Item level 562 / 561
Thunderhorn (US)
Protection    Holy