OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Teelo

Level 120 Undead Frost/Arcane Mage
US-Jubei'Thos - 29200
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Teelo the Insane
<Celestial>

Revered (5%) - reputation details
386 average item level
(386) equipped
5.0 640 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: March 17th, 2013
Last on OpenRaid: 12/11/2018 20:49
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 13/12/2018 02:50



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    7/7 Normal    7/7 Heroic    7/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    10/10 Normal    1/10 Heroic    10/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    13/13 Normal    13/13 Heroic    13/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

User Feed - Preferences



Guilds

Teelo is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Teelo is part of the following groups:

Name Information

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 640 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Mythic Gul'dan #74 Thursday (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Sat 21 Jul 21:38
Mythic Gul'dan #71 Thursday (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Fri 20 Jul 03:12
Mythic Gul'dan #68 Thursday (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Fri 13 Jul 05:14
Mythic Gul'dan #65 Thursday (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Mon 2 Jul 01:53
Mythic Gul'dan #62 Thursday (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sat 30 Jun 15:57
Mythic Gul'dan #59 Thursday (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Fri 15 Jun 04:43
Mythic Gul'dan #56 Thursday (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sun 17 Jun 01:13
M Maiden+Avatar+KJ? (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Sun 3 Jun 23:28
Mythic ToS #7 Thursday (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Fri 25 May 22:48
Mythic Gul'dan #51 Thursday (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Sat 26 May 21:40
Mythic ToS #6 Thursday (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sun 20 May 18:32
Mythic ToS #5 Sunday (average 3.69, 3 votes) Last: Thu 17 May 20:41
Mythic ToS #4 Sunday (average 4.87, 5 votes) Last: Thu 10 May 23:50
Mythic Gul'dan #45 Thursday (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sat 5 May 20:07
Mythic ToS #3 Sunday (average 4.53, 5 votes) Last: Mon 7 May 04:01
Mythic Gul'dan #43 Thursday (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sat 5 May 20:06
Mythic ToS #2 Sunday (average 3.83, 4 votes) Last: Tue 24 Apr 22:23
Mythic Gul'dan #41 Thursday (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Thu 26 Apr 22:01
Mythic Tomb of Sarg Sunday (average 2.5, 3 votes) Last: Mon 23 Apr 21:02
Mythic Gul'dan #39 Thursday (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Sun 15 Apr 07:05
Mythic Gul'dan #37 Thursday (average 3.56, 3 votes) Last: Sun 8 Apr 23:18
Mythic Gul'dan #29 Thurs (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Mon 12 Mar 21:15
Mythic Gul'dan #27 Thurs (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Fri 9 Mar 05:19
Mythic Gul'dan #25 Thurs (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Thu 1 Mar 18:38
Mythic Gul'dan #23 Thurs (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Fri 23 Feb 02:59
Mythic Gul'dan #21 Thurs (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 14 Feb 21:18
Mythic Gul'dan #19 Thurs (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Fri 9 Feb 02:20
Mythic Gul'dan #17 Thurs (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sat 3 Feb 17:31
Mythic Gul'dan #15 Thurs (average 4.57, 4 votes) Last: Fri 26 Jan 16:37
M ToS (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Thu 18 Jan 23:42
Mythic Gul'dan #13 Thurs (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Sat 13 Jan 02:08
#Neall's Antorus Achieves (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Fri 12 Jan 07:13
Mythic Gul'dan #11 Thurs (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Mon 8 Jan 00:17
Mythic ToS farm (average 4.38, 1 vote) Last: Wed 3 Jan 18:36
Mythic Gul'dan #10 Thurs (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 8 Jan 00:26
Mythic Gul'dan #8 Thurs (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Fri 29 Dec 2017, 05:30
Mythic Gul'dan #7 (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sat 16 Dec 2017, 08:45
Mythic Gul'dan #6 (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Fri 15 Dec 2017, 04:17
Mythic Gul'dan #5 (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sat 2 Dec 2017, 05:34
Antorus Normal (average 4.63, 2 votes) Last: Wed 29 Nov 2017, 21:36
Mythic Gul'dan #4 (average 4.89, 5 votes) Last: Tue 28 Nov 2017, 09:58
Mythic Gul'dan (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 20 Nov 2017, 22:38
Mythic Gul'dan (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 15 Nov 2017, 19:47
Mythic Gul'dan (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Thu 9 Nov 2017, 00:02
Mythic NH Mount farm (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sat 28 Oct 2017, 18:56
The Chosen - M ToV (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Tue 17 Oct 2017, 04:17
Mythic NH Mount farm (average 3.77, 4 votes) Last: Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:06
The Chosen (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sat 14 Oct 2017, 16:45
Mythic NH Mount farm (average 4.5, 6 votes) Last: Sat 14 Oct 2017, 04:45
The Chosen (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Mon 2 Oct 2017, 18:42
Mythic NH Mount farm (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Fri 29 Sep 2017, 16:08
Mythic NH Mount farm (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Fri 29 Sep 2017, 03:51
Chemmy's Mythic NH (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Mon 11 Sep 2017, 23:52
Tomb of Sargeras Achievements (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sun 27 Aug 2017, 01:18
[D] Glory Legion Raider (EN) (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Thu 24 Aug 2017, 20:14
Kiri's N-NH Metas (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Tue 22 Aug 2017, 13:13

Characters

character image

Teelo [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 120 Undead Mage
Item level 386 / 386
Jubei'Thos (US)
Frost    Arcane
 
character image

Illidum

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Blood Elf Demon Hunter
Item level 923 / 923
Jubei'Thos (US)
Havoc    Vengeance