OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Nemeska

Level 110 Draenei Beast Mastery/Marksmanship Hunter
US-Stormrage - 20560
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Assistant Professor Nemeska
<Morning Mayhem>

OpenRaid Donor, thank you!

Revered (10%) - reputation details
887 average item level
(887) equipped
5.0 1884 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: March 30th, 2013
Last on OpenRaid: 04/04/2018 13:58
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 25/05/2018 22:30



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    7/7 Normal    7/7 Heroic    5/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    10/10 Normal    10/10 Heroic    4/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  5/13 LFR    13/13 Normal    13/13 Heroic    12/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

User Feed - Preferences



Guilds

Nemeska is part of the following guilds:

Name Information
Morning Mayhem Level | 22 members | Main guild

Groups

Nemeska is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Troopingfay's raids 69 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 1884 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Alkari's Raiding (H Antorus) (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Wed 11 Apr 20:05
Alkari's Heroic Tomb Raiding! (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Fri 29 Sep 2017, 02:21
Alkari's Heroic Tomb Raiding! (average 5, 17 votes) Last: Fri 7 Jul 2017, 11:46
Alkari's Raiding! (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sun 4 Jun 2017, 15:02
Alkari's Raiding! (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Thu 1 Jun 2017, 03:15
Alkari's Raiding! (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Wed 3 May 2017, 09:43
Alkari's Raiding! (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 26 Apr 2017, 23:59
Alkari's Raiding! (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Wed 19 Apr 2017, 21:23
Alkari's Raiding! (1/2) (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sun 16 Apr 2017, 17:33
Alkari's NH Raiding! (2/2) (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Tue 4 Apr 2017, 16:36
Alkari's NH Raiding! (1/2) (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Wed 5 Apr 2017, 19:33
Alkari's NH Raiding! (2/2) (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sun 2 Apr 2017, 17:25
Alkari's NH Raiding! (1/2) (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Thu 30 Mar 2017, 21:40
Alkari's NH Raiding! (2/2) (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Mon 27 Mar 2017, 13:10
Alkari's NH Raiding! (1/2) (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sun 26 Mar 2017, 17:11
Alkari's NH Raiding! (2/2) (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sat 18 Mar 2017, 02:04
Alkari's NH Raiding! (1/2) (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Mon 13 Mar 2017, 16:31
Alkari's NH Raiding! (2/2) (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Mon 13 Mar 2017, 02:43
Alkari's NH Raiding! (1/2) (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Mon 13 Mar 2017, 02:42
Alkari's NH Raiding! (2/2) (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sun 5 Mar 2017, 23:56
Alkari's NH Raiding! (1/2) (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Sun 5 Mar 2017, 23:56
Alkari's NH Raiding! (1/1) (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Sun 26 Feb 2017, 16:10
Alkari's NH Raiding! (2/2) (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Sat 18 Feb 2017, 18:00
Alkari's NH Raiding! (1/2) (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Wed 15 Feb 2017, 10:47
Alkari's NH Raiding! (2/2) (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Fri 10 Feb 2017, 10:17
Alkari's NH Raiding! (1/2) (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Tue 7 Feb 2017, 08:22

Characters

character image

Nemeska [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Draenei Hunter
Item level 887 / 887
Stormrage (US)
Beast Mastery    Marksmanship
 
character image

Nemezsha

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Draenei Shaman
Item level 930 / 928
Stormrage (US)
Elemental    Resto
 
character image

Nemeva

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Human Rogue
Item level 735 / 729
Stormrage (US)
Assassination    Outlaw
 
character image

Nemestrasza

View on Battle.net
Level 101 Human Warlock
Item level 731 / 730
Stormrage (US)
Demonology    Destruction