OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Pandàmonium

Level 112 Night Elf Guardian/Balance Druid
EU-Argent Dawn - 17540
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Pandàmonium, Guardian of Cenarius
<Shadow>

Friendly (98%) - reputation details
238 average item level
(227) equipped
5.0 183 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Healer

Member since: April 2nd, 2013
Last on OpenRaid: 06/07/2017 11:51
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 27/11/2018 08:30



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  4/7 LFR    0/7 Normal    0/7 Heroic    0/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  7/10 LFR    0/10 Normal    0/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  10/13 LFR    0/13 Normal    0/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

Guilds

Pandàmonium is part of the following guilds:

Name Information
Shadow Level 25 | 33 members | Main guild

Groups

Pandàmonium is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Ariiaa's Raids! 748 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 183 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Aria's Legion Raids AP/Leg (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sat 3 Jun 2017, 16:35
Aria's Legion Raids AP/Leg (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Fri 26 May 2017, 22:10
Aria's Legion Raids AP/Leg (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sat 20 May 2017, 15:38
Aria's Heroic NH #7 (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Tue 16 May 2017, 19:31
Aria's Legion Raids AP/Leg (average 4.95, 9 votes) Last: Wed 10 May 2017, 06:20
Aria's Heroic NH #6 (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Tue 2 May 2017, 13:39
Aria's Legion Raids AP/Leg (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Tue 2 May 2017, 01:48
Aria's Heroic NH #6 (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sat 29 Apr 2017, 11:31
Aria's Legion Raids AP/Leg (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Mon 1 May 2017, 07:52
Aria's Legion Raids AP/Leg (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Fri 21 Apr 2017, 10:03
Aria's Heroic NH #5 (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Sat 8 Apr 2017, 10:01
Aria's Legion Raids AP/Leg (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Sun 9 Apr 2017, 06:26
Aria's Normal NH #10 (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Mon 10 Apr 2017, 03:14
Aria's Heroic NH #3 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sat 25 Mar 2017, 17:37
Aria's Normal NH #8 (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Sat 25 Mar 2017, 22:49
Aria's Normal NH #6 (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Tue 21 Mar 2017, 14:20
Aria's Normal NH #5 (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sat 11 Mar 2017, 14:57
Aria's Heroic NH #2 (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Tue 28 Feb 2017, 18:13
Aria's N+HC EN, +N HoV #14 (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Fri 17 Feb 2017, 18:50
Aria's N+HC EN, +N HoV #13 (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sun 5 Feb 2017, 22:25
Sarky's Raid- NH Normal (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Fri 3 Feb 2017, 09:35
Sarky's Raid- NH Normal (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Wed 25 Jan 2017, 17:57
Sarky's Raids- EN HC (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Mon 9 Jan 2017, 18:30
Ulduar 10 Man Meta Achy Run (average 4.97, 7 votes) Last: Sat 3 Aug 2013, 17:20
FL 25 HC mount run (average 3.37, 4 votes) Last: Wed 31 Jul 2013, 20:44
Whale Shark achievement (average 4.58, 10 votes) Last: Fri 2 Aug 2013, 07:20

Characters

character image

Pandàmonium [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 112 Night Elf Druid
Item level 238 / 227
Argent Dawn (EU)
Guardian    Balance
 
character image

Moredo

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Human Paladin
Item level 712 / 702
Argent Dawn (EU)
Retribution    Holy
 
character image

Abiri

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Human Death Knight
Item level 696 / 696
Argent Dawn (EU)
Blood    Unholy
 
character image

Pandacho

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Draenei Shaman
Item level 901 / 897
Argent Dawn (EU)
Elemental    Resto