OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Tilo

Level 110 Undead Beast Mastery/Survival Hunter
US-Ysera - 17155
Exceptional (100%) attendance

<Winter Shadow>

OpenRaid Donor, thank you!

Exalted (100%) - reputation details
922 average item level
(920) equipped
5.0 7420 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: April 4th, 2012
Last on OpenRaid: 19/08/2017 23:50
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 23/10/2017 18:10



Nameless's Profile

Raiding since Molten Core ending at Cataclysm right before MoP; I play Alliance & Horde, since 2012, about two years now I've done quite a few transmog runs. Hope you enjoy them.

My group:[Group: Paws & Claws]

Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    7/7 Normal    3/7 Heroic    0/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    10/10 Normal    10/10 Heroic    7/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    13/13 Normal    12/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

User Feed - Preferences



Guilds

Tilo is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Tilo is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Smooshie's Shenanigans 451 Fans
HellGoddess' Insane Siege 204 Fans
Wife Hates WoW 133 Fans
Raiding with Rivendare 110 Fans
Elite's Empire 61 Fans
Paws & Claws 51 Fans
Vc's Group 35 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 7420 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Mon 29 Aug 2016, 04:25
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Fri 26 Aug 2016, 11:50
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Mon 25 Jul 2016, 20:43
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 4.89, 5 votes) Last: Mon 18 Jul 2016, 00:17
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Thu 14 Jul 2016, 08:13
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 4.33, 5 votes) Last: Mon 4 Jul 2016, 01:16
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sun 26 Jun 2016, 09:24
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Tue 7 Jun 2016, 09:24
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 4.95, 3 votes) Last: Fri 3 Jun 2016, 15:09
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Tue 24 May 2016, 20:20
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sat 21 May 2016, 14:29
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Tue 17 May 2016, 03:50
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 4.96, 5 votes) Last: Sun 1 May 2016, 15:04
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 4.47, 3 votes) Last: Sat 30 Apr 2016, 05:59
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 4.56, 4 votes) Last: Mon 18 Apr 2016, 04:10
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 4.66, 4 votes) Last: Tue 12 Apr 2016, 16:55
Normal Archi (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Fri 8 Apr 2016, 03:39
Hellfire Heroic Beatha (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Mon 4 Apr 2016, 22:58
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 4.32, 3 votes) Last: Mon 11 Apr 2016, 05:34
Hellfire Heroic Beatha (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Sun 3 Apr 2016, 23:26
Normal Archi (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Mon 28 Mar 2016, 14:23
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 4.44, 4 votes) Last: Fri 1 Apr 2016, 23:14
Hellfire Heroic Beatha (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sat 26 Mar 2016, 03:09
Normal Archi (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Thu 24 Mar 2016, 01:41
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Wed 23 Mar 2016, 16:03
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Tue 15 Mar 2016, 06:29
Upper Heroic HFC Exp. Leaders (average 4.77, 2 votes) Last: Tue 15 Mar 2016, 17:56
Heroic HFC Exp. Leaders (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Thu 10 Mar 2016, 20:49
Hellfire Heroic Beatha (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Mon 14 Mar 2016, 22:00
Upper Heroic HFC Exp. Leaders (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Tue 8 Mar 2016, 19:19
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Mon 7 Mar 2016, 18:58
Heroic HFC Exp. Leaders (average 4.97, 5 votes) Last: Wed 9 Mar 2016, 00:00
N-HFC Full Clear (average 4.75, 1 vote) Last: Thu 3 Mar 2016, 01:42
Beatha Heroic (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Thu 3 Mar 2016, 11:52
Beatha Heroic (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sat 5 Mar 2016, 20:37
Crescent Rain hosts N HFC (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Sun 6 Mar 2016, 04:16
Risen's N HFC Learning Run (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Mon 7 Mar 2016, 06:13
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Tue 1 Mar 2016, 02:15
N-Blackrock Foundry (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Wed 24 Feb 2016, 07:09
Hellfire Heroic Beatha (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Tue 23 Feb 2016, 21:09
Normal Archi (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sat 27 Feb 2016, 02:32
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #4 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Tue 1 Mar 2016, 19:16
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Tue 1 Mar 2016, 02:14
Saerbear's Friday Fun Run (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Mon 22 Feb 2016, 21:24
Radiant Dark's Normal HFC (average 4.54, 4 votes) Last: Tue 23 Feb 2016, 01:24
Heroic Hellfire Citadel (average 5, 15 votes) Last: Fri 26 Feb 2016, 00:47
Heroic Hellfire Citadel (average 5, 16 votes) Last: Wed 24 Feb 2016, 10:22
N-Blackrock Foundry (average 4.19, 2 votes) Last: Wed 17 Feb 2016, 23:37
Hellfire Heroic Beatha (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Mon 22 Feb 2016, 03:56
Normal Archi (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Mon 22 Feb 2016, 22:18
Pocky Ninjas Friday HFC Raid (average 4.09, 2 votes) Last: Sat 20 Feb 2016, 01:54
Saerbear's Friday Fun Run (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Mon 15 Feb 2016, 06:17

Characters

character image

Tilo [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Undead Hunter
Item level 922 / 920
Ysera (US)
Beast Mastery    Survival
 
character image

Batou

View on Battle.net
Level 101 Pandaren Rogue
Item level 719 / 717
Ysera (US)
Assassination    Outlaw
 
character image

Tendo

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Hunter
Item level 912 / 912
Cenarius (US)
Beast Mastery    Survival