OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Nrvous

Level 100 Human Frost/Arcane Mage
US-Kel'Thuzad - 15290
Exceptional (97%) attendance
Nrvous, Hand of A'dal
<Eminent>

Honored (70%) - reputation details
706 average item level
(702) equipped
5.0 496 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: May 1st, 2013
Last on OpenRaid: 24/08/2016 17:42
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 24/07/2016 11:31



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  5/7 LFR    7/7 Normal    7/7 Heroic    1/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  6/10 LFR    10/10 Normal    9/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    2/13 Normal    13/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

Guilds

Nrvous is part of the following guilds:

Name Information
Eminent Level | 14 members | Main guild

Groups

Nrvous is part of the following groups:

Name Information

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 496 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Normal SoO 25 Clear (average 3.31, 4 votes) Last: Mon 29 Sep 2014, 03:26
Flex 1-4 (average 2.73, 6 votes) Last: Tue 9 Sep 2014, 00:54
FLEX 4 BOA RUN (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Mon 1 Sep 2014, 03:46
SoO AssPull 25 Man (average 3.17, 9 votes) Last: Mon 4 Aug 2014, 01:42
Holyholli's Heroic SoO (average 4.43, 13 votes) Last: Sun 27 Jul 2014, 17:34
Murray's FLEX 1-2 Sunday! (average 4.85, 15 votes) Last: Fri 25 Jul 2014, 18:05
#T16 Holyholli's SoO AotC (average 4.5, 15 votes) Last: Tue 15 Jul 2014, 23:49
@Yubi Flex 1-2 (average 4.98, 15 votes) Last: Wed 2 Jul 2014, 00:37
ToT 25 secrets/runestones (average 2.22, 4 votes) Last: Thu 26 Jun 2014, 06:42
Roy's SoO Flex 3 on 6/22/2014 (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Mon 23 Jun 2014, 09:48
Pyro's SoO Flex 1-4 (average 4.57, 9 votes) Last: Thu 26 Jun 2014, 14:47
Delgon's Flex Extravaganza (average 4.87, 5 votes) Last: Tue 24 Jun 2014, 00:28
FLEX FLEX FLEX FLEX FLEX FLEX (average 2.5, 1 vote) Last: Mon 23 Jun 2014, 01:31
Simple 25man Garrosh Farming (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 16 Jun 2014, 16:07
ToT runestone clear + ji-kun (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sat 14 Jun 2014, 13:17
#TeamLalinla's Speed #T15 25 (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Fri 13 Jun 2014, 04:20
#Lalinla's 25 H Dragon Soul (average 5, 21 votes) Last: Wed 18 Jun 2014, 02:49
Gold CMs (average 2.21, 2 votes) Last: Wed 11 Jun 2014, 16:22
Modds Flex 1-4 (average 4.56, 1 vote) Last: Wed 11 Jun 2014, 00:58
25H SoO The Bridgeburners (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Sun 15 Jun 2014, 09:01
@Zelse's CM Gold (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Tue 10 Jun 2014, 03:29
Alaurya's Flex 1-3 (average 4.76, 12 votes) Last: Thu 12 Jun 2014, 20:18
#TeamLalinla's Speed #T15 25 (average 5, 18 votes) Last: Tue 10 Jun 2014, 21:50
#Yubi Flex 4 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sat 7 Jun 2014, 01:39
#Yubi Flex 1-2 (average 4.96, 12 votes) Last: Thu 5 Jun 2014, 21:01
Tigz's flex 1-2 (average 4.29, 9 votes) Last: Wed 11 Jun 2014, 15:52
SoO Normal (average 4.64, 8 votes) Last: Wed 11 Jun 2014, 15:59
#Yubi Flex 1-2 (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Sat 7 Jun 2014, 01:06
#Yubi Flex 4 (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Tue 3 Jun 2014, 01:52
#Yubi Flex 1-2 (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sun 1 Jun 2014, 23:24

Characters

character image

Nrvous [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Human Mage
Item level 706 / 702
Kel'Thuzad (US)
Frost    Arcane
 
character image

Crushendo

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Dwarf Shaman
Item level 603 / 503
Kel'Thuzad (US)
Enhancement    Resto
 
character image

Enzzo

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Human Rogue
Item level 653 / 650
Kel'Thuzad (US)
Combat    Assassination
 
character image

Strîfe

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Human Paladin
Item level 622 / 610
Kel'Thuzad (US)
Protection    Retribution
 
character image

Redrrum

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Draenei Death Knight
Item level 667 / 664
Kel'Thuzad (US)
Unholy    Blood
 
character image

Oblìvion

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Worgen Hunter
Item level 663 / 663
Kel'Thuzad (US)
Beast Mastery    Survival
 
character image

Murrder

View on Battle.net
Level 90 Worgen Warlock
Item level 539 / 541
Kel'Thuzad (US)
Destruction    Affliction