OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Xkamor

Level 110 Undead Fire/Arcane Mage
EU-Nemesis - 27070
Exceptional (98%) attendance

<The Tank Is On The Table>

Revered (56%) - reputation details
972 average item level
(965) equipped
5.0 5055 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: May 11th, 2013
Last on OpenRaid: 24/02/2018 12:32
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 23/02/2018 21:31



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    7/7 Normal    7/7 Heroic    7/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    10/10 Normal    10/10 Heroic    10/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    13/13 Normal    13/13 Heroic    13/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

User Feed - Preferences



Guilds

Xkamor is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Xkamor is part of the following groups:

Name Information

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 5055 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus HC (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sat 24 Feb 13:35
NH Mythic (#5) 21:00 ST (average 3.85, 4 votes) Last: Sat 24 Feb 10:25
Gul'Dan (M) - grp2 (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Fri 23 Feb 22:43
Mythic ToS week 7 (average 4.56, 1 vote) Last: Sat 24 Feb 12:15
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus HC (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Thu 22 Feb 10:41
Mythic ToS week 6 (average 3.65, 3 votes) Last: Sun 11 Feb 14:22
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus HC (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 14 Feb 16:34
NH Mythic 21:00 servertime (average 3.31, 4 votes) Last: Sat 10 Feb 16:46
Mythic ToS week 5 (average 3.26, 3 votes) Last: Tue 13 Feb 15:05
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus HC (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sat 10 Feb 20:53
Glory of the Argus Raider (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sun 28 Jan 17:14
Mythic ToS week 4 (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sat 3 Feb 21:20
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus HC (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Mon 5 Feb 15:49
Mythic ToS week 3 (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Tue 23 Jan 12:34
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus HC (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sun 21 Jan 15:23
Mythic ToS week 2 (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Sat 20 Jan 18:29
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus HC (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 17 Jan 19:24
The Chosen - Trial of Valor 21 (average 4.56, 6 votes) Last: Sat 13 Jan 23:37
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus Norm+HC (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sun 14 Jan 11:58
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus Norm+HC (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Wed 3 Jan 13:28
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus Norm+HC (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Wed 27 Dec 2017, 12:38
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus Normal (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 20 Dec 2017, 07:19
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus Normal (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Sun 17 Dec 2017, 15:03
Suzi and Ulloh Antorus Normal (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Mon 11 Dec 2017, 17:53
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 4.63, 6 votes) Last: Wed 29 Nov 2017, 21:53
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 4.96, 10 votes) Last: Fri 24 Nov 2017, 10:51
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 4.87, 8 votes) Last: Thu 16 Nov 2017, 19:09
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 4.41, 5 votes) Last: Fri 10 Nov 2017, 10:29
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 4.89, 8 votes) Last: Sun 5 Nov 2017, 17:27
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 4.63, 6 votes) Last: Mon 30 Oct 2017, 14:03
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 4.45, 5 votes) Last: Mon 23 Oct 2017, 16:51
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 4.45, 5 votes) Last: Fri 13 Oct 2017, 06:15
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 4.45, 5 votes) Last: Tue 3 Oct 2017, 12:54
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 4.75, 9 votes) Last: Fri 29 Sep 2017, 15:04
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Thu 21 Sep 2017, 07:15
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Fri 15 Sep 2017, 21:56
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Tue 5 Sep 2017, 23:12
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:44
TOS ACHIEVEMENTS (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Mon 28 Aug 2017, 23:40
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 4.53, 9 votes) Last: Wed 23 Aug 2017, 08:12
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 4.98, 9 votes) Last: Fri 18 Aug 2017, 15:20
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Mon 14 Aug 2017, 09:48
Suzi and Ulloh ToS HC (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Mon 31 Jul 2017, 17:23

Characters

character image

Xkamor [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Undead Mage
Item level 972 / 965
Nemesis (EU)
Fire    Arcane
 
character image

Ridin

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Troll Druid
Item level 853 / 852
Nemesis (EU)
Feral    Balance