OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Saphronia

Level 110 Night Elf Feral/Balance Druid
EU-Nordrassil - 4440
Exceptional (99%) attendance
Field Medic Saphronia
<Lucid Dream>

Revered (63%) - reputation details
245 average item level
(244) equipped
5.0 5097 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: April 29th, 2012
Last on OpenRaid: 17/09/2018 17:15
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 14/11/2018 10:22



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  0/7 LFR    0/7 Normal    1/7 Heroic    14/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  0/10 LFR    0/10 Normal    0/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  7/13 LFR    0/13 Normal    7/13 Heroic    10/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

Guilds

Saphronia is part of the following guilds:

Name Information
Lucid Dream Level 25 | 55 members | Main guild

Groups

Saphronia is part of the following groups:

Name Information

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 5097 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Mon 23 Jul 17:25
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 16 Jul 16:50
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Fri 13 Jul 05:37
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Tue 10 Jul 06:50
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Sat 7 Jul 10:52
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Thu 28 Jun 06:09
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Thu 21 Jun 21:11
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 13 Jun 18:10
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Thu 7 Jun 21:02
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Fri 8 Jun 20:28
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Mon 4 Jun 16:15
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Tue 22 May 12:17
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Wed 16 May 16:31
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 14 May 05:23
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 4.86, 12 votes) Last: Sat 12 May 05:18
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Fri 11 May 22:26
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Mon 7 May 15:59
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Thu 26 Apr 17:55
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Sun 22 Apr 13:26
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Sun 22 Apr 13:26
Nivean's Saturday Antorus (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Thu 12 Apr 09:35
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Mon 9 Apr 08:01
Nivean's Saturday Antorus! (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 12 Mar 09:57
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Fri 9 Mar 06:59
Nivean's Saturday Antorus! (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Thu 8 Mar 22:15
Nivean's Saturday Antorus! (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sat 24 Feb 17:12
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Fri 23 Feb 10:27
Nivean's Saturday Antorus! (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sat 24 Feb 09:45
Nivean's Saturday Antorus! (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sat 17 Feb 17:21
Nivean's Saturday Antorus! (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sat 10 Feb 12:29
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Thu 8 Feb 15:47
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sat 3 Feb 09:36
Nivean's Saturday Antorus! (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sun 28 Jan 21:06
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Fri 26 Jan 19:28
Nivean's Saturday Antorus! (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sat 20 Jan 12:50
Nivean's Saturday Antorus! (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Wed 10 Jan 20:46
Nivean's Thursday Antorus HC (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Mon 8 Jan 20:40

Characters

character image

Saphronia [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Night Elf Druid
Item level 245 / 244
Nordrassil (EU)
Feral    Balance
 
character image

Biscuit

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Gnome Hunter
Item level 870 / 870
Nordrassil (EU)
Beast Mastery   
 
character image

Adrià

View on Battle.net
Level 103 Goblin Priest
Item level 722 / 722
Twisting Nether (EU)
Shadow    Holy
 
character image

Luminarà

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Worgen Warlock
Item level 948 / 948
Bronze Dragonflight (EU)
Destruction    Affliction
 
character image

Tigerpooh

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Pandaren Monk
Item level 884 / 884
Bronze Dragonflight (EU)
Windwalker    Mistweaver
 
character image

Tinja

View on Battle.net
Level 90 Goblin Shaman
Item level 525 / 524
Bronze Dragonflight (EU)
Resto    Elemental
 
character image

Enyo

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Gnome Priest
Item level 955 / 955
Bronze Dragonflight (EU)
Holy    Shadow
 
character image

Tigerlillie

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Dwarf Hunter
Item level 938 / 938
Bronze Dragonflight (EU)
Beast Mastery    Marksmanship