OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Lunastariaea

Level 110 Draenei Enhancement/Resto Shaman
US-Skywall - 19650
Exceptional (99%) attendance
Lunastariaea, Legend of Pandaria
<Timeless Endeavour>

Exalted (100%) - reputation details
239 average item level
(233) equipped
5.0 11243 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Healer

Member since: November 20th, 2013
Last on OpenRaid: 17/03/2019 22:21
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 10/01/2019 06:32



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    7/7 Normal    7/7 Heroic    7/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    10/10 Normal    10/10 Heroic    10/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    13/13 Normal    13/13 Heroic    13/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

Guilds

Lunastariaea is part of the following guilds:

Name Information
Timeless Endeavour Level 25 | 95 members | Main guild

Groups

Lunastariaea is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Miscellaneous Murray Raids 126 Fans
Tenshi's Raiders 108 Fans
ZERG_IT 93 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 11243 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Mega World Boss wk 225 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Wed 20 Feb 10:11
Mega World Boss wk 224 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Thu 7 Feb 07:39
Mega World Boss wk 223 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Thu 24 Jan 22:53
Mega World Boss wk 222 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Fri 18 Jan 04:09
#Neall's Normal Uldir Fun Run (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Mon 14 Jan 16:38
Mega World Boss wk 221 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Thu 10 Jan 06:01
Mega World Boss wk 217 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Thu 13 Dec 2018, 08:12
#Neall's Normal Uldir Fun Run (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Mon 10 Dec 2018, 05:25
Mega World Boss wk 211 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Fri 10 Aug 2018, 21:44
#Neall's H Tomb Fun Run (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Mon 13 Aug 2018, 00:22
Mega World Boss wk 210 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sun 5 Aug 2018, 10:35
Kabas Draenor Mount Run (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Thu 2 Aug 2018, 00:44
#Neall's Mythic Gul'dan (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Fri 3 Aug 2018, 00:26
#Neall's Mythic Gul'dan (average 3.71, 5 votes) Last: Thu 2 Aug 2018, 03:09
#Neall's H Nighthold Fun Run (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Mon 30 Jul 2018, 22:03
#Neall's H EN Fun Run (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 30 Jul 2018, 22:03
Mega World Boss wk 209 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sat 28 Jul 2018, 21:29
#Neall's Mythic Nighthold (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Mon 30 Jul 2018, 04:56
#Neall's Antorus Fun Run (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 30 Jul 2018, 22:03
#Neall's H Nighthold Fun Run (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sat 28 Jul 2018, 13:48
Mega World Boss wk 208 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sat 28 Jul 2018, 21:28
Kabas Draenor Mount Run (average 4.63, 2 votes) Last: Wed 18 Jul 2018, 17:41
#Neall's Antorus Fun Run (average 4.94, 10 votes) Last: Fri 20 Jul 2018, 06:06
#Neall's The Chosen (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Fri 20 Jul 2018, 02:24
#Neall's H Tomb Fun Run (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Tue 17 Jul 2018, 16:41
Mega World Boss wk 207 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sun 15 Jul 2018, 00:13
#Neall's The Chosen (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sat 14 Jul 2018, 18:46
Kabas Draenor Mount Run (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Wed 11 Jul 2018, 12:29
#Neall's The Chosen (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Sun 15 Jul 2018, 19:12
Pocky Ninjas Normal Antorus (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sat 30 Jun 2018, 03:20
Mega World Boss wk 206 MoP+Ruk (average 4.63, 2 votes) Last: Thu 28 Jun 2018, 06:07
Pocky Ninjas Normal Antorus (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Thu 28 Jun 2018, 20:56
Mega World Boss wk 205 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sun 24 Jun 2018, 19:11
Kabas Draenor Mount Run (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Tue 26 Jun 2018, 21:10
#Neall's Antorus Fun Run (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Tue 26 Jun 2018, 12:40
Carrotcakes N to HC ABT (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Wed 20 Jun 2018, 20:41
#Neall's H Nighthold Fun Run (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Thu 21 Jun 2018, 12:15
#Neall's H EN Fun Run (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Thu 21 Jun 2018, 12:14
Mega World Boss wk 204 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Thu 14 Jun 2018, 13:32
Pocky Ninjas Normal Antorus (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Thu 21 Jun 2018, 04:51
Kabas Draenor Mount Run (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Thu 14 Jun 2018, 14:39
#Neall's Antorus Fun Run (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Tue 19 Jun 2018, 21:56
Mythic Antorus (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Wed 13 Jun 2018, 16:22
Heroic Antorus - Let's gg! (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sun 10 Jun 2018, 05:50
#Neall's H Tomb Fun Run (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Mon 11 Jun 2018, 05:58
Mega World Boss wk 203 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Tue 12 Jun 2018, 10:04
Kabas Draenor Mount Run (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Wed 13 Jun 2018, 16:20
#Neall's Antorus Fun Run (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sun 10 Jun 2018, 22:41
#Neall's H Nighthold Fun Run (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Sat 9 Jun 2018, 13:12
#Neall's H EN Fun Run (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Sat 9 Jun 2018, 13:11
Mega World Boss wk 202 MoP+Ruk (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Tue 5 Jun 2018, 07:34
Kabas Draenor Mount Run (average 4.41, 5 votes) Last: Wed 30 May 2018, 14:29
#Neall's Ulduar TW Fun Run (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Fri 25 May 2018, 04:11

Characters

character image

Lunastariaea [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Draenei Shaman
Item level 239 / 233
Skywall (US)
Enhancement    Resto
 
character image

Xenastaria

View on Battle.net
Level 103 Night Elf Warrior
Item level 707 / 707
Skywall (US)
Fury    Protection
 
character image

Azaleairisia

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Night Elf Hunter
Item level 907 / 904
Skywall (US)
Beast Mastery    Marksmanship
 
character image

Lunastaria

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Night Elf Druid
Item level 938 / 935
Skywall (US)
Resto    Balance
 
character image

Darkdestiny

View on Battle.net
Level 120 Night Elf Priest
Item level 359 / 358
Skywall (US)
Discipline    Holy
 
character image

Morningstari

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Gnome Warlock
Item level 769 / 769
Skywall (US)
Destruction    Demonology
 
character image

Aeriscuria

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Pandaren Monk
Item level 958 / 951
Skywall (US)
Mistweaver    Windwalker
 
character image

Sparkling

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Gnome Mage
Item level 696 / 696
Skywall (US)
Frost    Arcane
 
character image

Lunafury

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Night Elf Demon Hunter
Item level 701 / 700
Shadowsong (US)
Havoc    Vengeance