OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Faedrela

Level 110 Blood Elf Beast Mastery/Marksmanship Hunter
US-Kil'jaeden - 20780
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Faedrela of the Nightfall
<Bring me a shrubbery>

Revered (16%) - reputation details
943 average item level
(940) equipped
5.0 2473 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: January 3rd, 2014
Last on OpenRaid: 21/01/2018 14:49
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 13/12/2017 00:20



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    7/7 Normal    6/7 Heroic    1/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    10/10 Normal    5/10 Heroic    1/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    13/13 Normal    13/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

Guilds

Faedrela is part of the following guilds:

Name Information
Bring me a shrubbery Level 25 | 18 members | Main guild

Groups

Faedrela is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Smooshie's Shenanigans 449 Fans
Crodar 193 Fans
Cy's Raids ! 186 Fans
Miscellaneous Murray Raids 124 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 2473 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Beefius Normal ANTORUS (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Mon 22 Jan 23:50
Beefius Normal ANTORUS (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Wed 17 Jan 19:26
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sat 20 Jan 20:26
Beefius Heroic ANTORUS (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sun 14 Jan 22:09
Beefius Normal ANTORUS (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sat 13 Jan 13:32
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Sun 14 Jan 16:21
Beefius Heroic ANTORUS (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Mon 8 Jan 13:23
Beefius Normal ANTORUS (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Fri 5 Jan 07:35
Beefius Normal ANTORUS (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Tue 26 Dec 2017, 20:45
Beefius Normal ANTORUS (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sun 24 Dec 2017, 13:38
Beefius Heroic Antorus (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Tue 19 Dec 2017, 14:05
Beefius Normal ANTORUS (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Wed 20 Dec 2017, 23:14
Beefius Heroic Antorus (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Tue 12 Dec 2017, 16:32
Beefius Normal ANTORUS (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Sat 9 Dec 2017, 21:31
Beefius Normal ANTORUS (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Fri 8 Dec 2017, 16:47
Beefius Heroic Kil'jaeden only (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Tue 28 Nov 2017, 18:07
Beefius Heroic Kil'jaeden (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Fri 17 Nov 2017, 03:35
Beefius Heroic Kil'jaeden (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Tue 14 Nov 2017, 00:51
Beefius Heroic ToS (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Fri 27 Oct 2017, 02:17
Beefius Heroic ToS (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Wed 18 Oct 2017, 21:49
Beefius Heroic ToS (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 11 Oct 2017, 21:35
Beefius Heroic ToS (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Mon 2 Oct 2017, 13:00
Beefius Heroic ToS (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 2 Oct 2017, 00:15
Beefius Heroic ToS (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Thu 21 Sep 2017, 01:56
Beefius N KJ + H ToS (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sat 16 Sep 2017, 07:31
Beefius Norm + Heroic ToS (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 13 Sep 2017, 22:38
Beefius Norm Tomb of Sargeras (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Tue 5 Sep 2017, 02:27
Beefius Norm + Heroic ToS (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sun 3 Sep 2017, 11:11
Beefius Norm + Heroic ToS (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 23 Aug 2017, 10:05
Beefius Norm Tomb of Sargeras (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 9 Aug 2017, 20:56
Beefius Norm Tomb of Sargeras (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 26 Jul 2017, 17:12
Beefius Norm Tomb of Sargeras (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 12 Jul 2017, 22:53
Beefius Norm Tomb of Sargeras (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Thu 6 Jul 2017, 01:42
Beefius Norm Tomb of Sargeras (average 4.89, 8 votes) Last: Mon 3 Jul 2017, 22:25
Beefius NH Achieve Cleanup (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sun 25 Jun 2017, 21:50
Beefius H Guldan + NH Achieves (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Mon 5 Jun 2017, 20:32
Beefius H Guldan + EN Achieves (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Tue 23 May 2017, 01:08
Beefius Heroic Nighthold (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 10 May 2017, 05:15

Characters

character image

Faedrela [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Blood Elf Hunter
Item level 943 / 940
Kil'jaeden (US)
Beast Mastery    Marksmanship
 
character image

Dallythia

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Draenei Paladin
Item level 690 / 690
Bladefist (US)
Retribution   
 
character image

Caleidea

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Priest
Item level 930 / 930
Bladefist (US)
Shadow    Discipline
 
character image

Chetarindre

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Night Elf Hunter
Item level 934 / 934
Bladefist (US)
Beast Mastery    Marksmanship
 
character image

Zarada

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Blood Elf Warrior
Item level 939 / 939
Bladefist (US)
Fury    Protection