OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Pyrëy

Level 110 Pandaren Brewmaster/Windwalker Monk
US-Silvermoon - 6015
Exceptional (100%) attendance

<Hexonyx>

OpenRaid Donor, thank you!

Revered (19%) - reputation details
946 average item level
(937) equipped
5.0 2207 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: April 3rd, 2014
Last on OpenRaid: 08/08/2017 04:18
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 22/10/2017 10:20



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    5/7 Normal    2/7 Heroic    0/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    9/10 Normal    9/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  12/13 LFR    13/13 Normal    12/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

User Feed - Preferences



Guilds

Pyrëy is part of the following guilds:

Name Information
Hexonyx Level 25 | 150 members | Main guild

Groups

Pyrëy is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Painmed Daytime Raids 28 Fans
Hexonyx 25M Wed/Fri 3 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 2207 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Nighthold Tuesday (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Wed 22 Mar 16:49
Nighthold Heroic (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Fri 17 Mar 14:59
Nighthold Tuesday (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Thu 16 Mar 19:24
Nighthold Heroic (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Fri 10 Mar 21:26
Nighthold Tuesday (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Thu 9 Mar 18:06
Dub's CM Gold (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Fri 15 Jul 2016, 01:28
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #21 (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Fri 24 Jun 2016, 06:18
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #20 (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Mon 20 Jun 2016, 02:06
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #19 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sun 12 Jun 2016, 18:20
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #18 (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Mon 6 Jun 2016, 18:36
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #17 (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Fri 27 May 2016, 03:28
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #16 (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Sun 22 May 2016, 17:04
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #15 (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sat 14 May 2016, 15:37
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #14 (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Sun 8 May 2016, 11:48
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #13 (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Sun 1 May 2016, 20:39
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #12 (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Sat 23 Apr 2016, 21:42
It's Friday !!! Let's Raid ... (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Fri 15 Apr 2016, 03:44
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #10 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sun 10 Apr 2016, 13:07
It's Friday !!! Let's Raid ... (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sun 10 Apr 2016, 11:42
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #9 (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Fri 1 Apr 2016, 20:59
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #8 (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sun 27 Mar 2016, 12:51
It's Friday !!! Let's Raid ... (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Mon 28 Mar 2016, 18:07
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #7 (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Sat 19 Mar 2016, 20:53
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #6 (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Tue 15 Mar 2016, 08:45
It's Friday !!! Let's Raid ... (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sat 12 Mar 2016, 16:48
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #5 (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Tue 1 Mar 2016, 20:19
It's Friday !!! Let's Raid ... (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Tue 1 Mar 2016, 20:18
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #4 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Tue 1 Mar 2016, 19:16
It's Friday !!! Let's Raid ... (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Tue 23 Feb 2016, 03:45
Pyrey's H HFC Wk #3 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Mon 22 Feb 2016, 13:49
It's Friday !!! Let's Raid ... (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Thu 18 Feb 2016, 20:29

Characters

character image

Pyrëy [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Pandaren Monk
Item level 946 / 937
Silvermoon (US)
Brewmaster    Windwalker
 
character image

Barastus

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Blood Elf Mage
Item level 657 / 655
Silvermoon (US)
Fire    Frost
 
character image

Dubhthach

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Tauren Druid
Item level 915 / 912
Silvermoon (US)
Guardian    Feral
 
character image

Abray

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Undead Priest
Item level 682 / 681
Silvermoon (US)
Shadow    Discipline
 
character image

Persequor

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Orc Hunter
Item level 717 / 715
Silvermoon (US)
Beast Mastery    Survival
 
character image

Pyrey

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Blood Elf Paladin
Item level 906 / 901
Silvermoon (US)
Protection    Retribution