OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Sàlem

Level 110 Human Discipline/Holy Priest
US-Gilneas - 26575
Exceptional (98%) attendance

<Misguided>

Revered (60%) - reputation details
958 average item level
(957) equipped
5.0 5149 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Healer

Member since: May 15th, 2012
Last on OpenRaid: 20/05/2018 21:49
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 24/05/2018 22:51



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    7/7 Normal    7/7 Heroic    7/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    10/10 Normal    10/10 Heroic    10/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    11/13 Normal    13/13 Heroic    13/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

User Feed - Preferences



Guilds

Sàlem is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Sàlem is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Achieve More 515 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 5149 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
#Neall's H Tomb Fun Run (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Thu 17 May 04:16
Kabas Antorus Acheivements (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 16 May 12:08
Kabas Antorus Acheivements (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Tue 8 May 11:04
Kabas Antorus Acheivements (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Mon 7 May 23:43
#Neall's Tomb Achieves (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Mon 30 Apr 21:09
#Neall's Grin & Bear IT (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Fri 4 May 20:11
#Neall's Nighthold Achieves (average 5, 17 votes) Last: Mon 30 Apr 00:48
Morganna's Nighthold Achievs (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sat 12 Aug 2017, 16:25
Glory of the Legion Raider (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Sun 7 May 2017, 23:59
#Neall's Mythic HFC (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sun 7 May 2017, 19:00
Glory of the Legion Raider (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Wed 26 Apr 2017, 00:15
Alkari's Raiding! (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 26 Apr 2017, 23:59
#Neall's Mythic HFC (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sat 22 Apr 2017, 18:40
Big Bada Boom N NH Alt Run (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Tue 18 Apr 2017, 16:42
Alkari's Raiding! (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Wed 19 Apr 2017, 21:23
Big Bada Boom N NH Alt Run (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sat 15 Apr 2017, 16:07
Alkari's Raiding! (1/2) (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sun 16 Apr 2017, 17:33
Glory of the Legion Raider (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sun 9 Apr 2017, 18:08
Wolfhunters N NH Alt Run (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 5 Apr 2017, 01:49
Wolfhunters N NH Alt Run (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 29 Mar 2017, 02:04
Wolfhunters N NH Alt Run (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Mon 27 Mar 2017, 06:27
#Neall's Mythic HFC (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Mon 20 Mar 2017, 18:20
#Neall's Mythic HFC (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Tue 14 Mar 2017, 00:40
Asspull/DR PGR/Gorby's Fun Run (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 1 Mar 2017, 13:30
#Neall's Mythic HFC (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Thu 23 Feb 2017, 14:09
#Neall's Mythic BRF (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Thu 23 Feb 2017, 14:11
Alkari's NH Raiding! (1/1) (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Mon 20 Feb 2017, 00:36
Wolfhunters H EN Run (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 15 Feb 2017, 13:19
Wolfhunters H EN Run (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Thu 9 Feb 2017, 03:10
Alkari's NH Raiding! (1/2) (average 3.6, 2 votes) Last: Mon 6 Feb 2017, 02:30
Alkari's NH Raiding! (2/2) (average 4.52, 5 votes) Last: Sun 5 Feb 2017, 15:42

Characters

character image

Sàlem [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Priest
Item level 958 / 957
Gilneas (US)
Discipline    Holy
 
character image

Athasia

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Human Rogue
Item level 715 / 672
Elune (US)
Assassination    Subtlety
 
character image

Arwein

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Paladin
Item level 950 / 948
Gilneas (US)
Protection    Retribution
 
character image

Aryra

View on Battle.net
Level 103 Blood Elf Death Knight
Item level 715 / 715
Gilneas (US)
Blood    Unholy
 
character image

Aryria

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Human Mage
Item level 720 / 712
Gilneas (US)
Frost    Arcane
 
character image

Megabrandon

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Night Elf Druid
Item level 688 / 687
Gilneas (US)
Balance    Resto
 
character image

Aryis

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Draenei Death Knight
Item level 948 / 948
Gilneas (US)
Blood    Unholy
 
character image

Arynias

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Worgen Hunter
Item level 703 / 701
Gilneas (US)
Beast Mastery    Survival
 
character image

Deathbyyoda

View on Battle.net
Level 91 Gnome Death Knight
Item level 573 / 563
Gilneas (US)
Blood    Unholy
 
character image

Aryell

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Priest
Item level 948 / 946
Gilneas (US)
Discipline    Shadow
 
character image

Shyerastorm

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Night Elf Demon Hunter
Item level 943 / 943
Gilneas (US)
Havoc    Vengeance