OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Varmatyr

Level 100 Night Elf Feral/Guardian Druid
US-Dragonblight - 22030
Exceptional (99%) attendance
Starcaller Varmatyr
<Sawesera Enclave>

OpenRaid Donor, thank you!

Revered (2%) - reputation details
714 average item level
(714) equipped
5.0 997 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: July 27th, 2014
Last on OpenRaid: 04/02/2017 00:51
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 22/10/2017 22:10



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    0/7 Normal    0/7 Heroic    0/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    0/10 Normal    0/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    0/13 Normal    0/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

Guilds

Varmatyr is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Varmatyr is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Achieve More 434 Fans
Holyholli's Inner Sanctum 360 Fans
Tenshi's Raiders 108 Fans
Heroes of Old Azeroth 56 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 997 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Wild Card Wednesday (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Thu 12 Nov 2015, 04:01
Wild Card Wednesday (average 3.87, 4 votes) Last: Thu 12 Nov 2015, 04:45
Kabas' Elegon Mount Run (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Mon 17 Aug 2015, 05:55
Kabas' Elegon Mount Run (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Mon 3 Aug 2015, 09:42
Kabas' H ToT Speed Run (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sat 1 Aug 2015, 16:59
Kabas' Elegon Mount Run (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sat 1 Aug 2015, 15:33
Kabas' H ToT Speed Run (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sat 18 Jul 2015, 14:33
Kabas' Elegon Mount Run (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sun 19 Jul 2015, 13:23
Kabas' H ToT Speed Run (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Thu 9 Jul 2015, 00:08
Kabas' Elegon mount Run (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Mon 6 Jul 2015, 21:49
Kabas' H ToT Speed Run (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Tue 7 Jul 2015, 03:09
Kabas' Elegon mount Run (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 6 Jul 2015, 19:15
Kabas' H ToT Speed Run Wk 12 (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Mon 22 Jun 2015, 06:26
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Wk 15 (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sun 21 Jun 2015, 16:02
Kabas' H ToT Speed Run Wk 11 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Tue 16 Jun 2015, 22:33
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Wk 14 (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Fri 12 Jun 2015, 01:40
#Neall's SOO Metas - Week 3 (average 5, 17 votes) Last: Sat 13 Jun 2015, 07:15
Kabas' H ToT Speed Run Wk 10 (average 5, 17 votes) Last: Fri 5 Jun 2015, 19:56
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Wk 13 (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sun 7 Jun 2015, 20:26
Lyra's H-SoO Achievement Run (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Thu 4 Jun 2015, 00:06
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Wk 12 (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Tue 19 May 2015, 00:06
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Wk 12 (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Fri 15 May 2015, 02:09
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Wk 11 (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Mon 4 May 2015, 18:14
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Wk 10 (average 4.69, 7 votes) Last: Mon 27 Apr 2015, 03:05
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Week 9 (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Fri 24 Apr 2015, 12:29
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Week 8 (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Fri 3 Apr 2015, 16:35
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Week 7 (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Tue 24 Mar 2015, 22:40
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Week 6 (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Tue 24 Mar 2015, 18:25
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Week 7 (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 11 Mar 2015, 01:02
Mythic SoO SPEEDRUN! Week 2 (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sat 7 Feb 2015, 04:04
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Week 5 (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Tue 20 Jan 2015, 01:38
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Week 3 (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sun 11 Jan 2015, 05:40
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Week 3 (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Tue 30 Dec 2014, 17:11
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Week 2 (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Wed 17 Dec 2014, 19:06
Kabas' Elegon mount Run Week 1 (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Fri 12 Dec 2014, 05:49
Kabas' Post-Xpac SoO Mythic 24 (average 4.89, 4 votes) Last: Thu 4 Dec 2014, 06:30

Characters

character image

Varmatyr [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Night Elf Druid
Item level 714 / 714
Dragonblight (US)
Feral    Guardian
 
character image

Radísh

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Worgen Rogue
Item level 690 / 690
Dragonblight (US)
Subtlety    Assassination