OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Aion

Level 110 Night Elf Vengeance/Havoc Demon Hunter
EU-Azuremyst - 21810
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Illidari Aion
<Band of Iron>

Revered (13%) - reputation details
960 average item level
(956) equipped
5.0 1822 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: February 28th, 2012
Last on OpenRaid: 21/06/2018 23:48
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 22/06/2018 16:10



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  0/7 LFR    0/7 Normal    0/7 Heroic    0/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  0/10 LFR    0/10 Normal    0/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  0/13 LFR    0/13 Normal    0/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

User Feed - Preferences



Guilds

Aion is part of the following guilds:

Name Information
Band of Iron Level 25 | 30 members | Main guild

Groups

Aion is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Blu's Raids :) 474 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 1822 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Thu 21 Jun 16:46
R.R.R.#265 Antorus (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Thu 21 Jun 16:46
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 20 Jun 18:22
R.R.R.#263 Antorus (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 20 Jun 18:22
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Sun 10 Jun 19:29
R.R.R.#261 Antorus (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Mon 11 Jun 18:27
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sat 9 Jun 10:10
R.R.R.#259 Antorus (average 5, 18 votes) Last: Thu 7 Jun 20:10
R.R.R.#258 Antorus (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sun 3 Jun 15:37
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Tue 29 May 22:18
R.R.R.#257 Antorus (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Thu 31 May 21:53
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Tue 22 May 17:55
R.R.R.#255 Antorus (average 5, 17 votes) Last: Thu 24 May 01:04
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Thu 17 May 13:00
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Thu 10 May 17:04
R.R.R.#251Antorus (average 5, 19 votes) Last: Thu 10 May 21:42
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Fri 4 May 11:30
Argus only- Zerg (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Thu 26 Apr 21:00
R.R.R.#248 Antorus (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Fri 4 May 11:29
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Wed 25 Apr 23:38
R.R.R.#246 Antorus (average 5, 15 votes) Last: Tue 24 Apr 22:08
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 13 votes) Last: Fri 20 Apr 10:14
R.R.R.#245 Antorus (average 5, 17 votes) Last: Fri 20 Apr 10:13
Antorus with BoI. We got this (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Wed 11 Apr 13:36

Characters

character image

Aion [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Night Elf Demon Hunter
Item level 960 / 956
Azuremyst (EU)
Vengeance    Havoc
 
character image

Paoquan

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Pandaren Monk
Item level 707 / 707
Azuremyst (EU)
Brewmaster    Mistweaver
 
character image

Fuill

View on Battle.net
Level 38 Human Mage
Item level 37 / 38
Azuremyst (EU)
Frost   
 
character image

Dàchéng

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Human Mage
Item level 717 / 717
Azuremyst (EU)
Arcane    Frost
 
character image

Darach

View on Battle.net
Level 108 Night Elf Druid
Item level 761 / 756
Azuremyst (EU)
Resto    Balance