OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Sunderthîghs

Level 100 Draenei Protection/Arms Warrior
US-Sargeras - 12280
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Sunderthîghs the Undying
<Logical>

Honored (23%) - reputation details
724 average item level
(723) equipped
5.0 458 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Tank

Member since: October 1st, 2015
Last on OpenRaid: 24/04/2016 17:16
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 20/05/2016 22:44



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  3/7 LFR    0/7 Normal    7/7 Heroic    0/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    6/10 Normal    0/10 Heroic    9/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    13/13 Normal    13/13 Heroic    1/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

Guilds

Sunderthîghs is part of the following guilds:

Name Information
Logical Level 25 | 81 members | Main guild
TenPercentMoreDelicious Level 25 | 70 members

Groups

Sunderthîghs is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Learning To Raid 125 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 458 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
10PMD M Blackhand #12 (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Thu 7 Apr 2016, 05:03
10PMD M Blackhand #11 & 12 (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Tue 29 Mar 2016, 14:43
10PMD M Blackhand #10 & 11 (average 4.2, 7 votes) Last: Wed 30 Mar 2016, 03:05
10PMD M Blackhand #9 (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Mon 14 Mar 2016, 21:39
10PMD M Blackhand #8 (average 4.62, 9 votes) Last: Sat 12 Mar 2016, 15:04
10PMD #FriendshipMoose raid 26 (average 5, 15 votes) Last: Mon 14 Mar 2016, 21:41
10PMD M Blackhand #7 (average 4.1, 9 votes) Last: Mon 7 Mar 2016, 00:41
10PMD HFC #37 Mythic (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Tue 1 Mar 2016, 03:08
10PMD #FriendshipMoose raid 25 (average 4.98, 11 votes) Last: Tue 8 Mar 2016, 03:16
10PMD HFC #37 Mythic (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Thu 25 Feb 2016, 01:55
10PMD #FriendshipMoose raid 24 (average 5, 17 votes) Last: Sun 28 Feb 2016, 23:58
10PMD HFC #36 Mythic (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Wed 17 Feb 2016, 02:24
10PMD M Blackhand #5 (average 4.75, 7 votes) Last: Fri 19 Feb 2016, 21:46
10PMD H HFC #35 (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Mon 8 Feb 2016, 17:16
10PMD #FriendshipMoose raid 23 (average 5, 16 votes) Last: Tue 9 Feb 2016, 16:47
10PMD H HFC #34 (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Mon 8 Feb 2016, 00:24
10PMD M Blackhand #3 (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Thu 4 Feb 2016, 22:16
10PMD #FriendshipMoose raid 22 (average 5, 16 votes) Last: Tue 2 Feb 2016, 21:23
10PMD M HFC #33 (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Mon 1 Feb 2016, 00:00
10PMD M HFC #32 (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Fri 29 Jan 2016, 00:22
10PMD M BRF 8.5 with bagels (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Mon 1 Feb 2016, 06:22
10PMD M BRF 8 with bagels (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Mon 1 Feb 2016, 06:23
10PMD #FriendshipMoose raid 21 (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Tue 26 Jan 2016, 00:05
10PMD #FriendshipMoose raid 20 (average 5, 14 votes) Last: Fri 22 Jan 2016, 16:33
10PMD M HFC #31 (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Fri 22 Jan 2016, 13:36
10PMD H HFC #30 (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Fri 22 Jan 2016, 00:48
10PMD M BRF 7 with bagels (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Thu 21 Jan 2016, 06:39
10PMD #FriendshipMoose raid 19 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Sun 17 Jan 2016, 06:59

Characters

character image

Sunderthîghs [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Draenei Warrior
Item level 724 / 723
Sargeras (US)
Protection    Arms
 
character image

Solynna

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Draenei Paladin
Item level 710 / 709
Sargeras (US)
Retribution    Protection