OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Coffeepuddin

Level 110 Human Affliction/Destruction Warlock
EU-Nordrassil - 3415
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Netherlord Coffeepuddin
<The Turtle Sanctuary>

Friendly (58%) - reputation details
935 average item level
(928) equipped
5.0 124 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: April 30th, 2017
Last on OpenRaid: 09/08/2017 15:39
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 23/02/2018 05:41



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  0/7 LFR    0/7 Normal    0/7 Heroic    0/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  0/10 LFR    0/10 Normal    0/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  0/13 LFR    0/13 Normal    9/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

Guilds

Coffeepuddin is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Coffeepuddin is part of the following groups:

Name Information

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 124 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Phaele #8 Heroic ToS (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sat 12 Aug 2017, 20:35
Phaele #7 Heroic ToS (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sat 5 Aug 2017, 10:10
Phaele #5 Heroic ToS (2) (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Thu 27 Jul 2017, 12:32
Phaele #5 Heroic ToS (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Thu 20 Jul 2017, 07:52
Phaele #4 Heroic ToS (2) (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sun 23 Jul 2017, 13:20
Phaele #4 Heroic ToS (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Thu 13 Jul 2017, 10:19
Phaele #1 Black Temple (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Wed 19 Jul 2017, 07:02
Phaele #3 Heroic ToS (2) (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Tue 11 Jul 2017, 10:24
Phaele #3 Heroic ToS (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Sun 16 Jul 2017, 13:44
Phaele #2 Heroic ToS (2) (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Tue 4 Jul 2017, 12:13
Phaele #2 Heroic ToS (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Fri 7 Jul 2017, 18:51
Phaele #1 Heroic ToS (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:57
Phaele #1 Normal ToS (2) (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sat 1 Jul 2017, 13:33
Phaele #17 Heroic NH Clear (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sat 20 May 2017, 12:44
Phaele #16 Heroic NH Clear (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Fri 5 May 2017, 00:03
Phaele #15 Heroic NH Clear (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Fri 5 May 2017, 00:03

Characters

character image

Coffeepuddin [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Warlock
Item level 935 / 928
Nordrassil (EU)
Affliction    Destruction