OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Smallpoxx

Level 120 Goblin Discipline/Holy Priest
US-Mug'thol - 11230
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Smallpoxx, Southshore Slayer
<Harm>

Honored (13%) - reputation details
299 average item level
(298) equipped
5.0 211 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Healer

Member since: July 6th, 2017
Last on OpenRaid: 20/08/2018 21:32
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 20/08/2018 19:51



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  0/7 LFR    0/7 Normal    0/7 Heroic    0/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  0/10 LFR    7/10 Normal    7/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  0/13 LFR    10/13 Normal    10/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

User Feed - Preferences



Guilds

Smallpoxx is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Smallpoxx is part of the following groups:

Name Information

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 211 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Fri 10 Aug 00:29
ABT Learning Raid (Normal) (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Fri 10 Aug 00:29
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Tue 7 Aug 19:13
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Fri 27 Jul 23:46
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Thu 26 Jul 13:40
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Sun 15 Jul 19:55
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Mon 9 Jul 15:06
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Fri 6 Jul 00:01
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 27 Jun 23:33
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 20 Jun 04:01
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Fri 15 Jun 14:44
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Tue 5 Jun 17:12
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 30 May 00:08
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Fri 25 May 00:25
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 16 May 22:18
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Tue 8 May 23:35
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Thu 3 May 20:10
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 25 Apr 15:35
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 18 Apr 23:35
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Tue 10 Apr 18:01
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 14 Mar 03:21
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Fri 9 Mar 04:38
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Wed 28 Feb 22:20
Ulduar TW for Learning Raid (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Mon 26 Feb 17:56
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Fri 23 Feb 05:34
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sat 17 Feb 01:18
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 7 Feb 01:15
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Wed 31 Jan 15:49
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Thu 25 Jan 21:42
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Fri 12 Jan 00:31
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Thu 11 Jan 17:35
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sun 31 Dec 2017, 00:49
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Fri 29 Dec 2017, 22:01
ABT Learning Raid (Heroic) (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 20 Dec 2017, 04:13
Bees Host RaidNight (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Thu 27 Jul 2017, 13:22

Characters

character image

Smallpoxx [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 120 Goblin Priest
Item level 299 / 298
Mug'thol (US)
Discipline    Holy