OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Kravi

Level 110 Human Shadow/Discipline Priest
EU-Shattrath - 13510
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Kravi of the Nightfall
<Schwert der Wahrheit>

Friendly (46%) - reputation details
241 average item level
(235) equipped
5.0 118 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: October 24th, 2017
Last on OpenRaid: 22/02/2018 15:11
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 20/07/2018 12:21



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    7/7 Normal    0/7 Heroic    0/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    4/10 Normal    0/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    0/13 Normal    0/13 Heroic    1/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

Guilds

Kravi is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Kravi is part of the following groups:

Name Information

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 118 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
Antorus Heroic #11 (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Sat 17 Feb 00:21
Antorus Heroic #10 (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Fri 9 Feb 23:06
Antorus Heroic #9 (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Mon 5 Feb 19:36
Antorus Heroic #8 (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sat 27 Jan 00:50
Antorus Heroic #7 (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 17 Jan 17:33
Antorus Heroic #6 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Fri 12 Jan 18:36
Antorus Heroic #5 (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Fri 5 Jan 23:16
Antorus #4 (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 27 Dec 2017, 23:03
Antorus #3 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Fri 22 Dec 2017, 09:06
Antorus #2 (average 5, 12 votes) Last: Thu 14 Dec 2017, 17:26
Antorus #1 (average 5, 11 votes) Last: Mon 4 Dec 2017, 17:23
Tomb of Sargeras Heroic #20 (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Thu 16 Nov 2017, 22:46
Tomb of Sargeras Heroic #19 (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Mon 6 Nov 2017, 13:57

Characters

character image

Kravi [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Priest
Item level 241 / 235
Shattrath (EU)
Shadow    Discipline