OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Disdaìn

Level 110 Night Elf Frost/Blood Death Knight
US-Sargeras - 14320
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Disdaìn the Insane
<Naughty Secrets>

Friendly (50%) - reputation details
971 average item level
(962) equipped
5.0 72 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Tank

Member since: December 28th, 2017
Last on OpenRaid: 21/02/2018 19:37
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 23/02/2018 05:30



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  0/7 LFR    0/7 Normal    0/7 Heroic    5/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  0/10 LFR    0/10 Normal    0/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  0/13 LFR    0/13 Normal    1/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

User Feed - Preferences

  • Sun 11 Feb, 19:43: Disdaìn killed Lady Vashj.


Guilds

Disdaìn is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Disdaìn is part of the following groups:

Name Information

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 72 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
[A] 10/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Fri 23 Feb 20:56
[A] 10/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Thu 22 Feb 22:59
[A] 10/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Mon 19 Feb 07:55
[A] 10/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Wed 14 Feb 07:59
[A] 9/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Fri 9 Feb 09:45
[A] 9/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Thu 8 Feb 17:59
[A] 9/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Thu 8 Feb 17:58
[A] 9/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Thu 1 Feb 12:38
[A] 8/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sat 27 Jan 07:20
[A] 8/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Thu 25 Jan 12:25
[A] 8/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 24 Jan 07:19
[A] 8/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Thu 18 Jan 01:07
[A] 8/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Tue 16 Jan 08:22
[A] 8/11H ABT Tu/Th 8-11pm pt (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Thu 11 Jan 01:44

Characters

character image

Disdaìn [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Night Elf Death Knight
Item level 971 / 962
Sargeras (US)
Frost    Blood