OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Leía

Level 110 Draenei Discipline/Holy Priest
US-Greymane - 24710
Exceptional (100%) attendance
Leía, Champion of the Naaru
<Solution>

OpenRaid Donor, thank you!

Revered (78%) - reputation details
965 average item level
(957) equipped
5.0 8118 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Healer

Member since: July 1st, 2012
Last on OpenRaid: 16/11/2018 02:06
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 06/02/2018 20:03



Basileia0410's Profile

Enjoy meeting new people, having fun in and out of WoW and love a good challenge whether it's for achievements or raiding. :) April 2018, OpenRaid is currently not updating my main Leia-Greymane, nor my paladin Irulyn-Greymane please view Battle.net for current information pertaining to achievem...

Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  7/7 LFR    7/7 Normal    7/7 Heroic    7/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  10/10 LFR    10/10 Normal    10/10 Heroic    10/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  13/13 LFR    13/13 Normal    13/13 Heroic    13/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

User Feed - Preferences



Guilds

Leía is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Leía is part of the following groups:

Name Information
Zillions Raids 407 Fans
Miscellaneous Murray Raids 126 Fans
Bob and Kal's Raids 100 Fans
Raid to Learn 76 Fans
Areydan's Weekly Raid Group 59 Fans
Condge & Dalhia's Raids 59 Fans
Paws & Claws 51 Fans

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 8118 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
MToS - MAvatar / MKJ (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Thu 2 Aug 21:43
MToS - Week 9 (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Sat 7 Jul 01:00
MToS - Week 8 (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Thu 5 Jul 16:32
MToS - Week 7 (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sun 24 Jun 22:33
MToS - Week 5 (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Mon 4 Jun 23:12
Kabas Mythic Nighthold (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Fri 1 Jun 19:08
MToS - Week 3 (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 23 May 14:51
Murray's HEROIC Antorus (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 16 May 21:02
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Fri 11 May 13:21
MToS - Week 1 (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 2 May 17:40
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Sat 5 May 00:58
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sat 21 Apr 19:07
Murray's HEROIC Antorus (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Mon 23 Apr 17:00
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 18 Apr 03:56
Murray's HEROIC Antorus (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Tue 17 Apr 14:44
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Mon 9 Apr 01:24
Murray's HEROIC Antorus (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Wed 11 Apr 15:31
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 5 votes) Last: Wed 14 Mar 21:22
Murray's HEROIC Antorus (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 14 Mar 18:54
Beefius N + Heroic Antorus (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Wed 14 Mar 10:46
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Fri 2 Mar 12:47
Murray's HEROIC Antorus (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Fri 2 Mar 15:41
Beefius N + Heroic Antorus (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Thu 1 Mar 00:08
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Fri 2 Mar 07:38
Murray's HEROIC Antorus (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Fri 2 Mar 07:37
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Sun 25 Feb 01:34
Murray's HEROIC Antorus (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Sat 17 Feb 20:06
#Neall's Ulduar TW Fun Run (average 5, 16 votes) Last: Thu 22 Feb 03:23
Beefius Normal ANTORUS (average 5, 7 votes) Last: Wed 21 Feb 06:22
Antorus 11/11H Night 2 Thurs (average 5, 2 votes) Last: Tue 13 Feb 13:43
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Wed 14 Feb 15:17
Morganna's Heroic Antorus (average 3.25, 1 vote) Last: Wed 7 Feb 10:41
Antorus Achievements (average 5, 8 votes) Last: Fri 26 Jan 16:23
Murray's N Antorus (average 5, 10 votes) Last: Wed 24 Jan 06:03
Murray's HEROIC Antorus (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Tue 23 Jan 10:06
Morganna's Mythic TOV (average 1.52, 6 votes) Last: Thu 18 Jan 08:12
Beefius Normal ANTORUS (average 4.63, 2 votes) Last: Wed 17 Jan 04:27

Characters

character image

Leía [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Draenei Priest
Item level 965 / 957
Greymane (US)
Discipline    Holy
 
character image

Leìa

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Blood Elf Priest
Item level 233 / 229
Mal'Ganis (US)
Discipline    Holy
 
character image

Daphné

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Priest
Item level 188 / 188
Baelgun (US)
Shadow    Holy
 
character image

Phaidre

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Draenei Shaman
Item level 249 / 245
Greymane (US)
Resto    Elemental
 
character image

Zoiya

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Gnome Rogue
Item level 207 / 206
Greymane (US)
Outlaw    Assassination
 
character image

Saqri

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Draenei Death Knight
Item level 214 / 206
Greymane (US)
Frost    Unholy
 
character image

Amerásu

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Night Elf Monk
Item level 235 / 229
Greymane (US)
Mistweaver    Windwalker
 
character image

Irulyn

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Draenei Paladin
Item level 937 / 931
Greymane (US)
Holy    Retribution
 
character image

Díanna

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Draenei Hunter
Item level 222 / 221
Greymane (US)
Beast Mastery    Survival
 
character image

Catheríne

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Warrior
Item level 205 / 205
Greymane (US)
Arms    Protection
 
character image

Daneá

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Warlock
Item level 244 / 236
Greymane (US)
Affliction    Destruction
 
character image

Aríanne

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Human Mage
Item level 243 / 238
Greymane (US)
Arcane    Frost
 
character image

Miriella

View on Battle.net
Level 110 Night Elf Druid
Item level 247 / 246
Greymane (US)
Resto    Balance