OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

character image

Boomtusta

Level 93 Worgen Survival/Beast Mastery Hunter
EU-Bladefist - 14985
Exceptional (98%) attendance

<Shattered>

Friendly (88%) - reputation details
543 average item level
(542) equipped
5.0 166 votes
Short link to profile:

Default role: Damage

Member since: September 22nd, 2012
Last on OpenRaid: 06/11/2016 10:07
Last Battle.net synchronisation: 05/06/2016 02:00



Raid Progression

Highmaul:
  0/7 LFR    0/7 Normal    0/7 Heroic    0/7 Mythic 

Blackrock Foundry:
  0/10 LFR    0/10 Normal    0/10 Heroic    0/10 Mythic 

Hellfire Citadel:
  0/13 LFR    0/13 Normal    0/13 Heroic    0/13 Mythic 


Challenge modes (WoD dungeons only):
 Silver Medals: 0/8
 Gold Medals: 0/8

Guilds

Boomtusta is part of the following guilds:

Name Information

Groups

Boomtusta is part of the following groups:

Name Information

History

Feedback

Loading comments...






Ratings

This page can show you the average rating received for specific roles, raids and styles.

Role • Leader • Raid
PvP • Style
 


The average rating for this player is:

(average 5, 166 votes)

The most recent 50 events this player was rated for (based on above settings):

Event Average Date/time
BoT & BWD Achievements (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Fri 16 Aug 2013, 12:55
Firelands Normal, quick run (average 4.99, 7 votes) Last: Sun 9 Jun 2013, 15:47
Ulduar 25 Achievements (average 4.63, 10 votes) Last: Wed 5 Jun 2013, 10:54
Ulduar 10 Achievements (average 4.53, 7 votes) Last: Sun 26 May 2013, 18:56
Blackwing Descent HC (average 4.45, 12 votes) Last: Sun 12 May 2013, 20:02
Firelands Normal, quick run (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Mon 29 Apr 2013, 19:20
LAST BOSS ONLY TOES! (average 4.29, 3 votes) Last: Mon 1 Apr 2013, 18:21
Dragon Soul (average 4.23, 9 votes) Last: Fri 15 Feb 2013, 18:22
Firelands HC (average 4.84, 4 votes) Last: Mon 4 Feb 2013, 10:48
Dragon Soul HC (average 3.41, 1 vote) Last: Fri 18 Jan 2013, 08:45
DS Mount/Platform Yellow (average 4.4, 3 votes) Last: Sat 22 Dec 2012, 19:44
DS Mount/Platform run: RED (average 5, 4 votes) Last: Fri 7 Dec 2012, 22:03
Multiple Sha's of Anger (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Wed 5 Dec 2012, 19:30
Dragon Soul Achievements (average 5, 6 votes) Last: Thu 6 Dec 2012, 16:11
Multiple Sha's of Anger (average 5, 3 votes) Last: Thu 29 Nov 2012, 14:16
Challenge modes (average 4.27, 3 votes) Last: Sun 18 Nov 2012, 16:37
Naxxramas 25 achievements (average 5, 9 votes) Last: Sat 17 Nov 2012, 19:59
Ulduar 25 Man (average 4.92, 8 votes) Last: Fri 23 Nov 2012, 08:17
BWD & BoT Heroics (average 4.97, 10 votes) Last: Wed 14 Nov 2012, 20:11
FLs 10M - Alysrazor (average 4.75, 5 votes) Last: Wed 14 Nov 2012, 20:09
Firelands Heroics (average 4.48, 7 votes) Last: Thu 8 Nov 2012, 17:11
Naxxramas 25 achievements (average 4.99, 12 votes) Last: Sun 4 Nov 2012, 13:22
Darkted's mount runs-DS&FL (average 4.87, 3 votes) Last: Sat 3 Nov 2012, 11:47
BoT meta's + Sinestra (average 2.88, 1 vote) Last: Mon 29 Oct 2012, 18:30
Ulduar 25 (average 4.11, 4 votes) Last: Sat 27 Oct 2012, 18:16
Firelands Achievements (average 4.68, 8 votes) Last: Mon 29 Oct 2012, 19:07
Naxxramas 10 achievements (average 4.12, 4 votes) Last: Fri 26 Oct 2012, 17:16
Darkted's mount runs-DS&FL (average 3.7, 4 votes) Last: Fri 26 Oct 2012, 16:20
ICC25 heroic - (average 5, 1 vote) Last: Sun 21 Oct 2012, 16:53
ICC25 hc-wk38-2nd run (average 4.65, 3 votes) Last: Mon 24 Sep 2012, 08:39

Characters

character image

Boomtusta [Main]

View on Battle.net
Level 93 Worgen Hunter
Item level 543 / 542
Bladefist (EU)
Survival    Beast Mastery
 
character image

Tussengas

View on Battle.net
Level 90 Undead Warrior
Item level 454 / 449
Jaedenar (EU)
 
character image

Tussengas

View on Battle.net
Level 90 Worgen Druid
Item level 488 / 488
Bladefist (EU)
Balance    Resto
 
character image

Holytus

View on Battle.net
Level 90 Human Priest
Item level 473 / 470
Bladefist (EU)
Discipline    Shadow
 
character image

Tussymage

View on Battle.net
Level 100 Night Elf Mage
Item level 675 / 675
Magtheridon (EU)
Arcane    Frost