OpenRaid

Forums

You have private messages. Click to view them. You can access the forum via 'Board index'. See 'OpenRaid/My Account/Preferences' to change this behaviour.

Reputation Viewer

This page will show an overview of all reputation gains and losses. Look at the overal losses/gains - don't worry if there's a few bad ratings on someone's page. Some reputation may not be shown, as reputation is account wide (and you can enable/disable showing of all characters).

Account-wide rating - Details
(average 5, 1034 votes)

Reputation overview for Cadred:
Event
Total
Date/time
Normal HFC
+10
Last: Mon 26 Oct 2015 22:35
#Neall's ToT Metas Week 2
+10
Last: Wed 1 Jul 2015 12:00
Rhem's Old People BRF
+10
Last: Fri 26 Jun 2015 03:51
Forte BF(H) Guild Run
+10
Last: Thu 18 Jun 2015 17:24
Murray's Normal BRF!!
+10
Last: Wed 17 Jun 2015 19:01
Beatha's BRF Normal Day 2
+10
Last: Fri 5 Jun 2015 12:47
Beatha's BRF Normal Day 1
+10
Last: Mon 8 Jun 2015 03:27
Bean's BRF Normal Run
-15
Last: Wed 27 May 2015 19:59
Garandorf early Raid
-15
Last: Tue 26 May 2015 23:58
Beatha's BRF Normal Day 1
+10
Last: Wed 27 May 2015 18:48
Pyro's NORMAL BRF
+10
Last: Mon 1 Jun 2015 02:27
Murray's Normal BRF!!
+10
Last: Sun 31 May 2015 13:14
Meiras Learning Team #Openraid
+10
Last: Wed 20 May 2015 13:17
Bean's BRF Normal Run
-15
Last: Mon 18 May 2015 03:54
Highmaul normal, learning run
+10
Last: Sun 22 Mar 2015 00:22
Dwarfholm Relaxed Raiding
+10
Last: Sun 15 Mar 2015 00:12
Highmaul normal, learning run
+10
Last: Fri 6 Mar 2015 06:23
Normal Highmaul
+10
Last: Wed 11 Mar 2015 23:43
KT's Highmaul #1, part 2
+10
Last: Fri 5 Dec 2014 07:48
SoO Heroic
+10
Last: Wed 12 Nov 2014 23:57
Totals
+125

* Some reputation may be hidden from view due to irrelevance.